AFT

New AFT-Group website

A new design as well as many new contents and information – these are the most obvious changes to the new AFT website. Among other things, more information on AFT was compiled for interested parties and customers. The additional information can be found under the tab “Company”.

We have also created career pages. Here, you can find a lot of information about AFT as employer and the current job vacancies of the entire AFT-Group.

In a world of increasing mobility, it was also necessary to optimize the website for mobile devices. Innovative mobile responsive design is used to display the website optimally on all possible devices.

Heiko Hofmann, CEO of the AFT-Group, is pleased to announce the successful overhaul of the website: “We’re glad, that we’ve taken the step of this complete redesign of our website. Now, we can offer our customers, prospective customers, employees and all other stakeholders a new user-friendly website.”

Click here for further information

AFT

Neuer Internetauftritt der AFT-Group

Ein neues, frisches Design sowie viele neue Inhalte und Informationen – das sind die augenscheinlichsten Veränderungen der neuen AFT-Website. Unter anderem wurden für Interessenten und Kunden mehr Informationen zur AFT zusammengestellt. Diese sind unter dem Reiter „Unternehmen“ zu finden.

Besuchen Sie auch die neuen Karriere-Seiten. Dort finden Sie viele Informationen über AFT als Arbeitgeber und die aktuell offenen Stellen in der gesamten AFT-Group.

In einer Welt mit zunehmender Mobilität war es zudem unumgänglich die Website für Mobilgeräte zu optimieren. So wurde innovatives Mobile Responsive Design eingesetzt, um die Website auf allen Endgeräten optimal darstellen zu können.

Heiko Hofmann, CEO der AFT-Group, freut sich über die gelungene Überarbeitung des Internetauftritts: „Wir sind froh, diesen Schritt gegangen zu sein, die Website komplett neu zu gestalten und somit unseren Kunden, Interessenten, Arbeitnehmern und allen anderen Stakeholdern einen neuen benutzerfreundlichen Internetauftritt bieten zu können.“

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen.