AFT Gruppe

Chongqing Sokon New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. – Conveyor system for general assembly shop

Since the eleventh five-year plan, China has proposed the strategy of “energy conservation and new energy vehicles”, the government has paid high attention to research and industrialization of new energy vehicles.

Chongqing Sokon New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. , one subsidiary company of Xiaokang Group, which is the 8th domestic enterprises successfully obtained the independent new energy automobile production qualification.

September 29, 2017, Sokon and AFT signed a contract about conveyor system for general assembly shop which means AFT became the general contractor for the project , including the design, manufacture, transportation (including insurance), installation, commissioning, project completion acceptance and quality assurance service .

This is another new project of AFT in the automation of new energy vehicles after LONG RIVER EV , NEXTEV , CHJAutomotive , WM Motor , BAIC BJEV , AIWAYS .The success of this project will lay a more solid foundation for the future development of AFT and we all will try our best to do the project well.

AFT Gruppe

Chongqing Sokon New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. –  Fördertechnik für die Endmontage

Seit dem elften Fünfjahresplan verfolgt China die Strategie „Energieeinsparung und neue Energiefahrzeuge“. Die Regierung hat seither der Forschung und Industrialisierung neuer Energiefahrzeuge große Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet.

Chongqing Sokon New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd, eine Tochtergesellschaft der Xiaokang Group, ist das achte Unternehmen, welches die unabhängige „Neue Energie Automobilproduktion Qualifikation“ erhielt.

Am 29. September 2017 unterzeichneten Sokon und AFT Shanghai einen Vertrag über ein Fördersystem für die Endmontage. AFT Shanghai ist Generalunternehmer für das Projekt und verantwortet Design, Herstellung, Transport (einschließlich Versicherung), Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Endabnahme und Qualitätssicherungsservice des Fördersystems.

Dies ist ein weiteres Projekt von AFT für die Automatisierung der Produktion von „New Energy“ Fahrzeugen nach den Projekten bei LONG RIVER EV, NEXTEV, CHJAutomotive, WM Motor, BAIC BJEV und AIWAYS. Der Erfolg dieses Projekts wird eine solide Grundlage für die zukünftige Entwicklung von AFT sein und wir werden alle unser Bestes geben, um das Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen.

www.aft-group.de